I Love Inna Modja

I got introduced to her over at Abagond’s blog when he highlighted her hit song and video La Fille Du L.I.D.O. – It was love at first sight I tells ya! Hop on over there and have a looksee and a listen uh HUH!

Inna Modja Awesome

What’s not to love? Inna Modja is a young African, French, Singer and sports The Very Afro I’m Trying To Grow Right Now so YAY! She is talented, BEAUTIFUL and multilingual and THAT HAIR!!!!!

I’m a fan. Can’t you tell?

She was born in Mali and a lot of videos are shot there, and she sings about her country and that is just wonderful to see. She is also Lil Miss Haute Couture and is a model too.

THAT HAIR!!

I watch her videos over and over while moisturizing my TWA as I exhort my hair follicles to emulate Inna’s distinctive tresses. They are only still at about a quarter inch in length but I know they’re listening and soaking in the vibe. YAY!

Listen and Look.

You’ll love her too :)

____________________________________________

 

About Awake BW

Like my writing? Support & Donations accepted: paypal.me/AwakeBW Black Celibate Buddhist Nun Insomniac Wordsmith Womanist Our Lady Of The Two Black Cats Educated Bodhisattva This Week in Blackness Podcast FOREVER! #TWiBNation
This entry was posted in General, Hellz YES and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love Inna Modja

  1. mary burrell says:

    Found you from Abagond. It looks good here in your blog. Will be visting my often.

Go Ahead, Have Your Say!

