Should I Join Twitter?

twitter bird

Hillary Clinton just joined twitter, as Luvvie from Awesomely Luvvie reports; she is already winning and handling it like a BAWSE. I’ve been considering getting back in the saddle – it has been YEARS – since I had a twitter account – if Hillz can do it, maybe I can too.

What do you think?

I had my reasons for having a twitter and a facebook account hundred years or so ago when those things were still newish, and when those reasons were no longer valid, as well as other issues that cropped up – especially with facebook – I ditched.

But recent places I’ve been visiting on the web and my lifestyle is very different from back then, have prompted me to rethink things about twitter.

_______________________________________________

Participate in the poll, add a comment: Do What Ya Like!
About Awake BW

Like my writing? Support & Donations accepted: paypal.me/AwakeBW Black Celibate Buddhist Nun Insomniac Wordsmith Womanist Our Lady Of The Two Black Cats Educated Bodhisattva This Week in Blackness Podcast FOREVER! #TWiBNation
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Should I Join Twitter?

  1. MsVeronicaM says:

    Get an account…Facebook and Twitter!!!

    • Awake BW says:

      Hey MsVeronca!
      nope never not evar doin slavebook. You can read a little about why over there to the right under top posts and pages. Not to mention FB creator has turned his his creation into some sort of craycray right wing political party – like I didn’t see that one comin lol But twitter… I am leaning towards signing up… maybe…still not sure… thanks for your vote and your comment! To twit or not to twit… that is the question… ;)

Go Ahead, Have Your Say!

