2014 in review: How My Blog Did

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Awake BW

Like my writing? Support & Donations accepted: paypal.me/AwakeBW Black Celibate Buddhist Nun Insomniac Wordsmith Womanist Our Lady Of The Two Black Cats Educated Bodhisattva This Week in Blackness Podcast FOREVER! #TWiBNation
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 2014 in review: How My Blog Did

  1. loc'dempress says:

    Yay! I lead in most replies. Looking forward to your posts in 2015.

Go Ahead, Have Your Say!